3 Top Riders Out For Ty Murray Invitational

Justin Robards, Josh Burks and Brant Atwood are replacing top 25 BFTS riders J.B. Mauney, Nathan Schaper and Claudio Crisostomo in Albuquerque N.M. for the Ty Murray Invitational.

The replacement trio qualified by winning Touring Pro Division events last weekend.
The draw for Albuquerque will be made official when it’s posted at http://www.pbr.com on Wednesday, March 19th.
Mauney, currently fourth in the world standings, is out after spraining his right ankle while Crisostomo, currently 15th, is undergoing a surgical procedure today to repair a left clavicle fracture. Schaper is out with a broken left leg that required placement of a rod in the tibia due to an injury sustained in Anaheim.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About amie0208

Lover of all things PBR, PRCA, NFR and cowboy!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: